Executive Committee 2022

Our Executive Committee is made up of Officers and Directors of the Board.

PresidentA. Kim
1st Vice PresidentJ. An
2nd Vice President/HouseA. Friedman
TreasurerH. Dietrich
Recording SecretaryJu. Chen
Corresponding SecretaryJo. Chen
Directors of the Board
D. Vargas
A. Chen
J. Weinstein
L. Wang
B. Begelman

To contact a member of the Executive Committee, please email us at [email protected].

Other Committees 2022

PersonnelA. Kim
TrainingA. Chen & Jo. Chen
Fundraising/EventsD. Vargas
Social Media/Public RelationsJu. Chen
HouseA. Friedman
Ambulance Interior/ExteriorH. Dietrich
Youth CorpsD. Jea

To contact the Head of a specific committee, please email us at [email protected] with the committee name in the subject line and we will forward your email to the appropriate committee head.